Audio Sermon

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (78)

Recovering from Backsliding
Proverbs 24:16 (Part of the 2nd Service series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in Jesus Part 17
1 Corinthians 10:12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Against Apostasy or Backsliding
Philippians 2:15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Ramiro Basical on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in Jesus Part 16
1 Corinthians 10:12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in Jesus Part 15
Matthew 24:35 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
1st Service
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Ramiro Basical on August 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in Jesus Part 14
Isaiah 14:31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living on the Mountain
Exodus 24:12-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Standing Firm in Jesus Part 13
1 Timothy 6:6-10 (Part of the Standing Firm on Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith in Action Through Prayer
James 5:7-11 (Part of the Faith In Action series).
Preached by Pastor Henry Manansala on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).